Equity Summit Planning Committee

Thank you to the Summit sponsors, planning committee, and the numerous partners that shared their work and organized their communities to participate!

The Puget Sound Equity Summit was sponsored by the Sustainable Communities Funders – The Seattle Foundation, Bullitt Foundation, Loom Foundation, Kirkpatrick Family Foundation, Social Venture Partners, Russell Family Foundation; Growing Transit Communities; W.K. Kellogg Foundation.

Equity Summit Planning Committee: Heidi Hall (Impact Capital), Sili Savusa (White Center Community Development Association), Rebecca Saldana (Puget Sound Sage), Matias Valenzuela (King County), Miguel Maestas (El Centro de la Raza), Jill Mangaliman (Got Green), Aaron Robertson (The Seattle Foundation), Amy Bates (Solutions for Humanity, Community & Environment), Skye Schell (Forterra), Lupita Ayon (Para los Ninos), Harry Hoffman (Rainier Beach Moving Forward), AJ McClure (King County), Dorian Waller (The Tacoma Urban League), Kristin Kelly (Pilchuck Audobon Society)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>